Daiso and Forever 21 Accessories Haul

20Jul13

Last night in Tokyo (Boohoo) before we head back to Singapore.

My sister is currently hogging the bathroom (she wants to have a bubble bath before boarding her long 16 hour flight via Air China LOL) so I thought I’d do something and put up bad pictures taken with my phone of the stuff I bought today.

image

I bought these paper clips from Daiso. Aren’t they cute? I got to love Daiso, cute cheap things as nice presents!

image

What is a trip to Japan without some Hello Kitty? I am not a fan of pink but I think this would be a nice gift for a certain colleague.

image

Hello Kitty blotting paper! I don’t think blotting paper really works or is even utilitarian – a wet cloth does the same job. But I saw the packaging and was sucked in.

image

All my necklaces have broken so I bought these two chains with dagger like pendants. I was looking for a statement piece but those aren’t for me since I am of the belief jewelry should not feel like it’s being worn.

image

I had a similar silver bracelet which broke – I have no idea what’s with me and poor lasting jewelry. I like the twisty design – it looks intricate.

image

I fell in love the moment I saw these lions. I love lions – they are magnificent and regal.

So that’s it – we are back tomorrow and there are a lot of pictures from our wonderful family vacation and blog posts coming up!

No Responses Yet to “Daiso and Forever 21 Accessories Haul”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 48 other followers