Fucked up People.

21Dec06

I am pissed off with people who need to be constantly reassured. I am pissed off with people who just cannot behave themselves. I am fucking pissed off with people who think they are different and disguise self-pity under ‘being different.’ I am pissed off with people who take you for granted. I am pissed off with people who cannot smile in the morning. I am pissed off with people who need a constant ego boost. I am pissed off with people who shout at shopkeepers, waiters, old people, beggars and women. I am pissed off with people who treat you like shit, and then expect you to crawl back like a dog.
And I am especially pissed off with people who make a huge fuss about having their pictures taken.

No Responses Yet to “Fucked up People.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

