I am pissed.

11Aug07

– because I hated my 23rd birthday
– because I am in love with only unavailable men
– because some people are such know it alls
– because I am stuck in a job that isn’t letting me get anywhere
– because the man I am most loyal to wishes other people on their birthdays even when he doesn’t know them for who they are
– because the man I am most loyal to forgot to wish me
– because I get paid very very little
– because I live in a horrible city
– because I hate the city where I live
– because I hate my body
– because the man I love doesn’t love me
– because the man I love doesn’t care
– because the man I love finds it so easy to forget me

No Responses Yet to “I am pissed.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

