06Mar08

Ten things people probably don’t know about me

1. I am in love. And this is it.

2. I am a workaholic.

3. I can stomp my feet and pout if I don’t get my way.

4. I am a perfectionist. If you can match up to my expectations, then you probably were a child prodigy.

5. I love to sing anywhere. Currently, my latest passion in life is figuring out ‘voice scales’ in a song.

6. The one thing I hope for with all my heart is someone who will chase away my blues.

7. I know I will die alone.

8. If I am smiling at you, it probably means I am secretly humoring you. I never smile. I grin.

9. I really really want a son. Don’t ask. It’s totally unjustified.

10. I am not dealing well with loneliness.

No Responses Yet to “”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

