Lots of love and some stress

06Jul08

I have finally realized that people have flaws. It doesn’t make them any less attractive for me; but it helps gives me some sort of detachment.

In other news; I, the Queen of unrequited crushes, have found another. Who probably will be completely unaware about the way I feel. So instead of wasting away in want, I am going to do something constructive, such as this.

Work is giving me some stress. Mainly due to my disorganized status. Can’t wait to get everything sorted and back to normal.

I have to learn to be super efficient.

No Responses Yet to “Lots of love and some stress”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

