28Jul08

It is extremely wrong to have any hope. All the things I have stood for, they crumbled with just one touch. All my principles, for whom, I have fought to keep going, they all disappeared with just one look. And I dare to judge other people when I am nothing better myself.

Earlier, I used to think people who cheat are disgusting and that they should not promise to give their all to another person, if they cannot keep it in their pants. But suddenly, when did I start thinking that good and bad are just two sides? It’s all about our choices. I chose to be a fool for 15 minutes. But imagine what could happen if the wronged people ever found out what happened in those 15 minutes. I chose badly.

I can’t help hoping. Or wondering. And that by itself, isn’t allowed. I am so alone.

No Responses Yet to “”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

