Tokyo, 2010

12Jun10

I just came back from Tokyo, and wow, what an experience it was. If I could, I would have walked, taken pictures, shopped, and taken in all the madness that is Tokyo all at the same time.

I went to Tokyo on business and although it was a packed schedule, I managed to squeeze in some tourist time (although I wish I had more) and I took many pictures. Tokyo was beautiful, pleasant and peaceful. Although I didn’t like the food too much, the gorgeous natural beauty, the lovely sunrises and sunsets and the polite people who make you feel like a Superstar made my trip memorable. I hope to go back some day.

One Response to “Tokyo, 2010”

  1. Super seen………………Tokyo……………………………………….


Leave a Reply

