Did Wavin Flag get a raw deal? Or is Waka Waka worth it?

14Jun10

I find Wavin Flag to be much more in the spirit of FIFA. However, Shakira makes Waka Waka sound so fun and joyful, that I am not sure which song should have been the ‘official’ FIFA anthem. Your thoughts?

Vote away! To see the videos, please visit these links:

Wavin Flag:

Waka Waka:

3 Responses to “Did Wavin Flag get a raw deal? Or is Waka Waka worth it?”

  1. Waving flag sounds deep to me;it’s soothing and meaningful.Waka Waka is fine too, as catchy tunes go. But then, there are thousands of catchy tunes out there

  2. I really enthusiastic with the great popular song waka waka…..Shakera is mind blowing………….

  3. Give me freedom, give me fire, give me reason..take me higher……………………………….JUST LIKE A WAVING FLAG……………….OOhhhhhh………My God…………….its really………


Leave a Reply

